Mondsee 5-Seen Radmarathon Indivduell

Date: 25. - 27.06.2021

Results - Tour A

Pos No Cert Name Year of Birth Time Diff Cat Cat Pos Cat Diff ⚤ Pos ⚤ Diff Club City Nation
1 36 WAGNER Thomas WAGNER T. 1984 00:27:56 H U45 1 M 1 Bikesport Mayer/BALDISO Rosenheim +
2 37 HOLZMANN Hannes HOLZMANN H. 1980 00:29:27 +00:01:31 H U45 2 +00:01:31 M 2 +00:01:31 Bike Friends Salzbug Werfenweng +
3 2 UNHOLD Paul UNHOLD P. 1990 00:29:59 +00:02:02 H U45 3 +00:02:02 M 3 +00:02:02 RC STEINER BIKEDOC Ovilava Wel... Wels +
4 19 ABLINGER David ABLINGER D. 2001 00:30:56 +00:03:00 H U45 4 +00:03:00 M 4 +00:03:00 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... +
5 21 GOLDBERGER Andreas GOLDBERGER A. 1972 00:32:28 +00:04:31 H Ü45 1 M 5 +00:04:31 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... +
6 40 KLEINHEIDER Peter KLEINHEIDER P. 1969 00:33:04 +00:05:08 H Ü45 2 +00:00:36 M 6 +00:05:08 Weil‘s gsund is Herzogenburg +
7 42 BUCHEGGER Alfred BUCHEGGER A. 1967 00:33:16 +00:05:20 H Ü45 3 +00:00:48 M 7 +00:05:20 Team Haidlmair Micheldorf +
8 24 UCHANN Harald UCHANN H. 1966 00:36:29 +00:08:33 H Ü45 4 +00:04:01 M 8 +00:08:33 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... Mondsee +
9 32 WAGNER Holger WAGNER H. 1978 00:37:03 +00:09:07 H U45 5 +00:09:07 M 9 +00:09:07 Bikefriends Salzburg Golling An Der Salzach +
10 17 STAUFER Werner STAUFER W. 1970 00:37:05 +00:09:09 H Ü45 5 +00:04:37 M 10 +00:09:09 Land-Leben Radteam ARBÖ Salzbu... Mondsee +
11 10 ECKER Roman ECKER R. 1973 00:38:30 +00:10:33 H Ü45 6 +00:06:01 M 11 +00:10:33 Jois Jois +
12 116 EZECHIÁŠ Ivo EZECHIÁŠ I. 1958 00:38:51 +00:10:55 All Ages 1 M 12 +00:10:55 Dolni Brezany Dolní Břežany +
13 6 KUNST Marco KUNST M. 1988 00:39:07 +00:11:11 H U45 6 +00:11:11 M 13 +00:11:11 Radeln und Helfen e.V. Rosenheim +
14 9 SEISENBACHER Martin SEISENBACHER M. 1971 00:39:21 +00:11:24 H Ü45 7 +00:06:52 M 14 +00:11:24 Viehdorf +
15 20 FEICHTINGER Wilhelm FEICHTINGER W. 1967 00:39:26 +00:11:30 H Ü45 8 +00:06:58 M 15 +00:11:30 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... Mondsee +
16 23 LETTNER Martin LETTNER M. 1973 00:39:29 +00:11:33 H Ü45 9 +00:07:01 M 16 +00:11:33 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... Mondsee +
17 34 NIMMRICHTER Eduard NIMMRICHTER E. 1969 00:39:49 +00:11:52 H Ü45 10 +00:07:20 M 17 +00:11:52 Bikefriends Salzburg Köstendorf +
18 11 REE Balazs REE B. 1969 00:40:37 +00:12:41 H Ü45 11 +00:08:09 M 18 +00:12:41 Vérteskozma +
19 5 OBERMAIR Hermann OBERMAIR H. 1981 00:41:49 +00:13:53 H U45 7 +00:13:53 M 19 +00:13:53 TrumerTriTeam Mattsee +
20 28 GRAF Manfred GRAF M. 1977 00:43:06 +00:15:10 H U45 8 +00:15:10 M 20 +00:15:10 Naturfreunde Raiffesien Mondse... +
21 7 SCHADENHOFER Lukas SCHADENHOFER L. 1990 00:44:18 +00:16:22 H U45 9 +00:16:22 M 21 +00:16:22 Biberbach +
22 25 WIDLROITHER Gerhard WIDLROITHER G. 1968 00:44:54 +00:16:58 H Ü45 12 +00:12:26 M 22 +00:16:58 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... +
23 3 OTT Karl OTT K. 1958 00:45:03 +00:17:07 H Ü60 1 M 23 +00:17:07 ohne Axams +
24 13 KRAMESBERGER Rene KRAMESBERGER R. 1985 00:46:44 +00:18:48 H U45 10 +00:18:48 M 24 +00:18:48 Wien +
25 29 SCHROFF Josef SCHROFF J. 1974 00:48:47 +00:20:50 H Ü45 13 +00:16:18 M 25 +00:20:50 Grünburg +
26 8 SEISENBACHER Paul SEISENBACHER P. 1980 00:50:10 +00:22:13 H U45 11 +00:22:13 M 26 +00:22:13 Viehdorf +
27 22 MAIER Ralph MAIER R. 1972 00:50:43 +00:22:47 H Ü45 14 +00:18:15 M 27 +00:22:47 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... Mondsee +
28 18 ABLINGER Christian ABLINGER C. 1973 00:51:58 +00:24:02 H Ü45 15 +00:19:30 M 28 +00:24:02 Naturfreunde Raiffeisen Mondse... Mondsee +
29 38 ANDERLE Christian ANDERLE C. 1970 00:52:40 +00:24:43 H Ü45 16 +00:20:11 M 29 +00:24:43 RV Veloclub Simmering Wien +
30 30 ZAUNER Ernst ZAUNER E. 1960 00:57:35 +00:29:38 H Ü60 2 +00:12:31 M 30 +00:29:38 Privat St Valentin +
1 POXLEITNER Klaus POXLEITNER K. 1965 DNF H Ü45 M Wien +
4 TEUFL Felix TEUFL F. 1966 DNF H Ü45 M Bike Friends Salzbug Neumarkt +
12 DREIBHOLZ Thomas DREIBHOLZ T. 1960 DNF H Ü60 M Radsportfreunde Brühl Brühl +
14 EREMKA Petr EREMKA P. 1987 DNF H U45 M Veloservis Team Humpolec +
16 MEIER Wolfgang MEIER W. 1977 DNF H U45 M Wartberg Ob Der Aist +
26 HAHN Rudolf HAHN R. 1960 DNF H Ü60 M Steinbach An Der Steyr +
27 SCHLEGEL Sebastian SCHLEGEL S. 1978 DNF H U45 M Waldbrunn +
31 KNITEL Philipp KNITEL P. 1992 DNF H U45 M RC Weinviertel NORD Mistelbach +
33 MÜHLBACHER Kurt MÜHLBACHER K. 1968 DNF H Ü45 M xc-ski.de A/N Skimarathonteam Anthering +
35 HERMANEK Michael HERMANEK M. 1983 DNF H U45 M RC sunpor St. Pölten Wald +
39 HEINZE Achim HEINZE A. 1971 DNF H Ü45 M ASV Inntal Simbeck +
41 LEITNER Michael LEITNER M. 1989 DNF H U45 M Zweiradfreude Kapelln +
43 BEHRENS Martin BEHRENS M. 1990 DNF H U45 M Linz +
228 MAISSER Andreas MAISSER A. 1975 DNF H Ü45 M Aggsbach Markt +
All information on this website is non-binding and you should always apply to the official announcement on the website of the organizer.